Behind Everything and Everything Behind

album - 2010

"Behind Everything and Everything Behind" Album (2010)


Title: The Earth is Dying and Trying to Whisper

Originally Released: 2010 by Grotesque Records

Re-Issued: August 2017 by Humané Records

Track List::


2.Hideous Sparkle

3.Open-end Sparkle

4.Light Inside (First Light Version)

5.Ceuraniouvlé (Reprise)

6.Hydrophobia (Electro Play)

7.Mindless Dream Remix

8.Morning Angels Remix

Get This Album Via:

BandcampSpotifyiTunes/Apple Music

my violaine morning, postrock, post-rock, band, music, artist, musician, alternative, shoegaze, shoegazing, indie, alternative rock, rock, indonesia, bandung, ambient, group, album, free download, streaming, stream, mp3, behind everything, ceuraniouvle, pulsar, hideous sparkle, open-end sparkle, light inside, hydrophobia electro play, mindless dream remix, morning angels remix, 2010, 2017

Celebrating Silence

My Violainé Morning