The Next Episode of This World

Album - 2011

"The Next Episode of This World" Album (2011)


Title: The Next Episode of This World

Originally Released: 2010 by happy prince Records (Japan)

Track List::

1. Morning Angels

2. Light Inside

3. The Downtown Lights

4. Find A Way

5. Room Flies

6. 99 Miles

7. Old Habits + New Technology =

8. Hydrophobia

9. Mindless Dream

10. Light Inside Remix by Telegraph Reverb (Bonus Track on CD)

Get This Album Via:

happy prince WebsiteiTunes/Apple MusicAmazon

my violaine morning, postrock, post-rock, band, music, artist, musician, alternative, shoegaze, shoegazing, indie, alternative rock, rock, indonesia, bandung, ambient, group, album, free download, streaming, stream, mp3, the next episode of this world, light inside, the downtown lights, find a way, room flies, 99 miles, old habits + new technology =, hydrophobia, mindless dream, morning angels remix, japan, happy prince, international, worldwide, 2011, 2017

Celebrating Silence

My Violainé Morning